This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Mr Ian McLaren (m)
Mrs Deborah Donnell (f)

Community Nurses

Mrs Helen McConnell & Mrs Joan Elkin
Sister Mary McAleer (f)

Attached Staff

Community Physios are Mrs Naomi Corry & Mrs Maeve O’Hagan
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website